Mini Beauty Haul | DFS

It’s been a long time since I last wrote a blog post – I’ve been on internship and life has been pretty hectic.
It’s Chinese New Year now and I’ve just returned from Bangkok!
Since it’s my off-day, I decided to take the time to update this space, I’ve got some new goodies from duty free Singapore.

I’ve managed to pick up some goodies that I’ve wanted in a long long time.
From M.A.C, I bought the warm soul mineralize blush and creamsheen lipsticks in crosswires and creamcup.
I also managed to buy a Bobbi Brown blush in the shade Apricot.
If I recall correctly, the blush from M.A.C and Bobbi Brown each cost around $35SGD.
The M.A.C lipsticks were around $25SGD. Prices for these cosmetic products change frequently, so be prepared if you are planning to shop at Duty Free Singapore.

From my favorite drugstore lipstick brand Revlon, I managed to pick up another Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in the colour Smitten.
Last but not least, I’ve managed to pick up the Maybelline Rocket Mascara at less than $10SGD!
I’m excited to try these products out and start writing reviews on them.
I’ll definitely be posting a review on the Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm stains soon, since I’ve got 4 of them now. Will be comparing them to my Rimmel lipstains, so do keep a lookout for it!

Leave a Reply

