Beauty Haul | Sephora

If you love makeup, let’s just say Sephora’s candyland.
My birthday was in June and some damage was done in Sephora when I went in trying to redeem my birthday present.

The items I got are:

haul1

Burt’s and Bees Lip Balm
Clinique airbrush concealor
M.A.C face and body foundation
M.A.C pressed powder
NYX Butter Gloss in Vanilla Cream Pie
NYX Xtreme Shine Lip Cream in Absolute Red
Urban Decay All nighter finishing spray

Besides that, I also dropped by the Collection mini booth at Cathay Cineleisure and picked up a Cream Puff Moisturizing Lip Cream in the colour Cotton Candy.

The gift from Sephora was a lipgloss stick.
Besides that, BonBon Victor&Rolf was promoting their new perfume, sprayed on the paper bow seen in the photo.

Along with it, they gave me a small packet of ‘sticky’ candy.

haul2
If you’re Singaporean, you’ll be familiar with ‘Sticky’ – basically a hard candy that is customizable and tastes quite nice if you choose the right flavours.
‘Sticky’ candy is now really popular for marketing I must say, and I thought their paper bow was just adorable.

I can’t wait to try all these products out – mainly because this is my first M.A.C foundation and I’m excited to try out a red lip.
NYX’s butter gloss is a repurchase and I’m not a gloss kind of girl, so you can tell how great those must be.

I’m already thinking of some products that I need to get for my next visit to Sephora.
What’s on your list?

One thought on “Beauty Haul | Sephora

Leave a Reply

