Craft with me: Wish Big, Darling

It’s not often that I make such cards – but it’s an appropriate time of the year, with seniors graduating and job searching.
I made this one with of my new Avery Elle stamp sets that I really love, because I find the images real cute.

Photo 30-9-14 12 44 51 am

This is a relatively simple card.
I used almost all images from the Avery Elle Stamp set, except for the “darling” sentiment, from paper smooches.
I coloured in everything using copics, but it can be easily replaced with colour pencils and it’ll still look as nice.

Photo 30-9-14 12 45 10 am

I also added in some dots on my deer with a white gel pen, to make it look more lively.
I also rounded the corners.
I like how simple it is to replicate this card for all.

Photo 30-9-14 10 14 04 pm

Have you made encouragement cards for anyone? 🙂

Leave a Reply

