Craft with me: Old supplies

I have this paper pad from Echo park since I started card making.
That was since 5 years back.
Recently, I finally managed to use all the paper in the paper pad, and it’s used on this card.

Photo 20-10-14 2 10 42 pm

Using some old papers and ribbon that I normally wouldn’t use,
I managed to finish this card.
I think it looks rather nice.

Photo 20-10-14 2 09 24 pm
I also used one stamp set with it- it’s the avery elle stamp sets.
The sentiments in this one is really intricate and feminine.
I’ll be sending out this card soon.

If you have any old supplies, try using them up.
It’s a wonderful feeling to finally finish using some old supplies (and an excuse to get more new ones!).

Leave a Reply

