Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush: Dim Infusion

Life has been really busy this summer.
I found myself an internship to gain more experience, it’s getting rather overwhelming, but I’m glad I’m doing something that is considered useful at work.
For the past few weeks, one blush I have been spotting a lot is Hourglass’ Ambient Lighting Blush.
Photo 21-6-15 10 25 49 pmI find that the blush makes me look like I’m glowing from within.
It looks really natural, and lasts rather well with the help of a makeup setting spray.

Photo 21-6-15 10 26 02 pmIt’s a beautiful coral colour that doesn’t overwhelm the face.
Photo 21-6-15 10 26 11 pmThe swatch speaks for itself.

Photo 20-6-15 2 11 33 pm Photo 20-6-15 2 11 32 pm

Overall, it gives a feminine appearance.
It’s also buildable.
It’s a blush that I feel you won’t go wrong with, wearable all year round.

5 thoughts on “Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush: Dim Infusion

  1. This is 100% on my wish list! Love this post would be fab if you could check out my latest post too xxx

Leave a Reply

